## **UEG CONGRESS 2009**

	PRESIDENT'S ELECTION					
				former	new	
Mr	Georges GUELZEC		FRA		Х	

	VICE PRESIDENTS' ELECTION					
			former	new		
Mr	Malin EGGERTZ FORSMARK	SWE		Х		
Mr	Paul GARBER	GBR	Х			
Mr	Rudolf HEDIGER	SUI		Х		

	EC MEMBERS' ELECTION				
			former	new	
Mrs	Joao Manuel BOA DE JESUS	POR	X		
Mr	Antonio ESTEBAN CERDAN	ESP	Х		
Mr	lordan IOVTCHEV	BUL		Х	
Mr	Igor KOROBCHYNSKYI	UKR	Х		
Mr	Sylvio KROLL	GER	Х		
Mr	Andrey RODIONENKO	RUS		Х	
Mr	Metin SAYIN	TUR	Х		

	MTC PRE	SIDENT'S ELECTION	ON	
			former	new
Mr	Gianfranco MARZOLLA	ITA	Х	
	MTC ME	EMBERS' ELECTIOI	N	
			former	new
Mr	Holger ALBRECHT	GER	Х	
Mr	Mircea Dumitru APOLZAN	ROU	Х	
Mr	Alain MACCHIA	FRA	Х	
Mr	Tom THINGVOLD	NOR	Х	
Mr	Andrew TOMBS	GBR		Х
Mr.	Jacob WISCHNIA	ISR	Х	

			former	new
Mrs	Yvette BRASIER	FRA	Х	
	WTC MEM	BERS' ELECTION	N	
			former	new
Mrs	Olyvia DONTI	GRE		Х
Mrs	Hana LISKAROVA	CZE	Х	
Mrs	Sylvie MARTINET	SUI	Х	
Mrs	Anca G. MIHAILESCU GRIGORAS	ROU		Х
Mrs	Satu MURTONEN	FIN	Х	
Mrs	Orna SHAI	ISB	Y	

ESP

Mrs Montserrat UBIA CARNICER

	TC-RG PRES	IDENT'S ELEC	TION	
			former	new
Mrs	Heide BRUNEDER	AUT	Х	
	TC-RG MEM	IBERS' ELECT	ION	
Mrs			former	new
Mrs	Irina DELEANU	ROU	X	
Mrs	Gilberte GIANADDA	SUI	Х	
Mrs	Dominique MULLER-LAUTH	FRA	Х	
Mrs	Maria PETROVA	BUL	Х	
Mrs	Efsaia Eleni POLYCHRONIDOU	GRE		Х
Mrs	Pancracia SIRVENT MUT	ESP		Х

	TC-TRA PRESIDENT'S ELECTION					
			former	new		
Mr	Erik Juhl MOGENSEN	DEN	Х			
	TC-TRA	MEMBERS' ELECT	ION			
			former	new		
Mr	Martin John LAWS	GBR	Х			
Mrs	Waldemar OKONIEWSKI	POL	Х			
Mrs	Mariela STOYCHEVA	BUL		Х		
Mr	Valpuri TAULASALO	FIN	Х			
Mr	Miguel VICENTE MARINO	ESP	Х			
Mr	Rui VINAGRE	POR	Х			

## **TC-GfA PRESIDENT'S ELECTION** former new **Detlef MANN** Mr GER X **TC-GfA MEMBERS' ELECTION** former new Alberto Claudino NUNES POR Mr X Roger PITTMAN Mr GBR X SWE Mrs Maria STAHL X Franziska STREIT Mrs SUI X Mrs Heidi Marie TAKSDAL NOR X HIIF THORGEIRSDOTTIR ISL Mrs

	TC-ACRO P	RESIDENT'S ELEC	TION	
			former	new
Mr	Laurie COLTON	GBR	Х	
	TC-ACRO	<b>MEMBERS' ELECTI</b>	ON	
			former	new
Mrs	Carine CHARLIER PERIDY	FRA	Х	
Mr	Bernardo GRACA TOMAS	POR	Х	
Mrs	Kerstin HOFFMANN	GER		X
Mrs	Galina KOVALCHUK	UKR	Х	
Mr	Dmitry VINNIKOV	RUS	Х	
Mrs	Urszula WOJTKOWIAK	POL		X

	TC-AER P	RESIDENT'S ELECTI	ON	
	-		former	new
Mrs	Cristina CASENTINI	ITA	Х	
	TC-AER	<b>MEMBERS' ELECTIC</b>	N	
			former	new
Mrs	Olga KYSELOVICOVA	SVK	former x	new
Mrs Mrs	Olga KYSELOVICOVA Yelena LEVINA	SVK UKR		new
	<u>.                                      </u>		х	new
Mrs	Yelena LEVINA	UKR	X X	new
Mrs Mr	Yelena LEVINA Ignacio MARRON MOYA	UKR ESP	X X	

	TC-TEAMGYM PRESIDENTS' ELECTION					
			former	new		
Mr	Keith HUGHES	GBR	Х			
	TC-TO	<b>G MEMBERS' ELECTION</b>	I			
			former	new		
Mrs	Casper BOEMANN	DEN		X		
Mrs	Rosa DVORACEK	AUT	Х			
Mr	Petr GRYGA	CZE		х		
Mrs	Heli LEMMETTY	FIN	Х			
Mr	Per SJÖSTRAND	SWE		Х		

	CA PRESIDENT'S ELECTION						
	Control Authorithy CA						
			former	new			
Mr	Paulo FRISING	LUX	Х				
	CA	MEMBERS' ELECTION					
			former	new			
Mr	Mr Paulo FRISING LUX X						
Mr	Roman SLAVIK	CZE	Х				
	Erkki TERVO	FIN	Х				